POISE at White Room KK Times Square

When I received a message from a friend informing me of an event organised by his friend and asked if I would be interested to be the event’s photographer I didn’t say yes there and then, but instead I went online and googled “POISE” to find out more of it. I eventually agreed and the rest as they say, is history. My profound thanks to Joshua a.k.a Josh Marciano for your trust and an awesome event, bro F and the rest of my fellow photographers and paparazzis for the night.

Pump up the volume.. here we go!

Leave a Reply

